Nerves in Randomness

  • Feb. 19, 2017, 1:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I shall see if this works for me or. It. A regular journal wasn’t working. I had thought about blogging, but someone suggested this site to me . So we shall see. I need to write my thoughts out - sometimes Give my speeches, my tirades , my craziness all Out of my head!
Don’t think I will sleep
Tonight! I saw someone get impaled today and had to try to help him while waiting for
Paramedics to show up.
Then, got news that divots found four tumors in my friends brain. He went to doctor because he though he had an ear infection!
I was just Saying this morning, before any of this happened , that I wish I could turn my heart off.
After the impaling, I just can’t stop shaking. I have so much pent up energy or nerves, from it . I can’t calm down . I tried coloring, reading , I have smoked so many cigarettes tonight ..


Mystery February 19, 2017

Oh, wow. How did the person get impaled?

Drewgirl Mystery ⋅ February 19, 2017

He was riding a bike, in a construction area , and hit a rock- and fell on a fence post ....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.