Seeing You with Someone Else, Proved that I was Wrong. in Usual Shenanigans

  • Jan. 27, 2014, 9:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

All righty, now that OD is going down for sure, I'm taking the re-plunge here at Prosebox.

I'm Meghan. 21. Crazy about my faith, family & friends. Love to read, love to be random.

Since I'm random, I thought I'd share the random facts I had posted on facebook when that was going around, also don't be afraid to ask any questions, I don't bite....hard.

1) I love when people play with my hair.

2) I think it would've been cool to be in the cast for the show Reba.

3) I don't like reading books that everybody else is reading, I hate all the hype.

4) I think books are better than their movie counterparts 95% of the time.

5) my favorite joke courtesy of my uncle Jim; two pigs fell in the mud and three came out.

1) Ever since I've been a baby, my mom has told me she loved me higher than any mountain top and deeper than any sea.

  1. My cousin Spencer probably knows me better than anyone. He truly is one of my best friends.

  2. I really don't like being called Meggy, but I tolerate it.

  3. My family is everything to me.

  4. I have broken one bone in my life.

  5. My celeb crush in hs was Dean McDermott and now it's Blake Shelton.

  6. My first pet was a black lab named Lady. I want another one.

  7. I was gonna be Tyler if I was a boy. 1) I'm double jointed in both of my middle fingers.

2) I hate when people say I can't.

3) I'm a country girl.

4) the first CD I bought was Tim McGraws first greatest hits.

5) I can recite 8 seconds and Twister word for word.

6) What if she's an angel and what if nobody believed in you are two songs that always make me cry.

7) the Ryan white story is my favorite book.

1) I can be very sarcastic at times.

2) the weddings I've been in have had 100% success rate for marriages. Don't ask how many weddings I have been in.

3) I wanted to be Shania Twain when I was younger.

4) I love watching hockey.

5) I think it would be fun to spend a storm season chasing with Tony.

6) I love when the clock reads 12:34.

7) I can sing the ABCs backwards quicker than I can forward.

8) I would love to have met Lane Frost.

1) I already have a boy and girl's name picked out for if/when I have kids. 2) I have 5 ducks and 3 dogs. 3) the one thing I never take off is a key necklace that my grandparents gave me a few Christmases ago. 4) My favorite number is 8965 and my least favorite is 66. 5) I have four favorite songs, What Faith Can Do by Kutless, the thunder rolls(live) by Garth Brooks. That's Why God Made Me by Daryle Singletary & Austin by Blake Shelton. 6) My younger cousins are some of my closest friends. 7) My life verse is Philippians 4:6. 8) When I was younger, I thought your half birthday was your sibling's birthday-my brothers birthday is 6 months and a day after mine(3 years apart) 9) I can't wait for Garth Brooks to start touring again. 10) most painful thing I've ever done is have my eyes opened after having them sewed shut. 11) I have siblings that are 8 days apart. 12) I give most everybody I meet a nickname. 13) what day is it??? HUUUUUMP DAY! is a regular thing you'll be subjected to if you come to my house on Wednesdays.

& I'm gonna be lazy and not re-number these :)

Have a great Monday loves!


anyahs January 27, 2014

Hi, Meggy! Glad you made the move, welcome to our new home! <3

love, squeezebox. anyahs ⋅ January 27, 2014

Hey trouble :P Any tips or tricks? <3

theocean. January 27, 2014

I love love love Reba! :) I also love cool clock times -- too funny. What kid names do you like? I waver so much; I'm so bad at decisions that my future husband will probably have to make that call. I always enjoy reading these random lists; they make me happier than a camel on Wednesday, :p.

love, squeezebox. theocean. ⋅ January 27, 2014

I love Alexandra Adele for a girl and Andrew James for a boy. & no, the middle name is not for the singer ;)

theocean. love, squeezebox. ⋅ January 27, 2014

Ohhh, Alexandra Adele just flows! And Alexandra and Andrew go nice together too, :).

love, squeezebox. theocean. ⋅ January 27, 2014

Adele is Karen's middle name(my work mom), and I really loved how it sounded together.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.