Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 16, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for evenings out with good friends.

I am thankful for good friends period, lol.

I am thankful for my family.

I am thankful Miss Kitty and the Dashman are getting along more and more.

I am thankful I will see my Grandson in 5 weeks tomorrow!!!!

I am thankful for this beautiful spring like weather we are having, even if it’s only a brief reprieve from winter.

I am thankful winter is almost over, it’s been a long one this year.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for today’s modern medicine and modern communication.

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker February 16, 2017

Our beautiful spring-like weather ended about an hour ago with snow. And my driveway just became clear again! I'm very thankful for the longer hours of daylight...that is wonderful.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ February 16, 2017

it still was warm here today, about 12, but not so sunny, kind of dull and humid from all the snow melting, not helping my sinuses at all

Deleted user February 16, 2017

5 weeks! So exciting. :) Ugh... what a winter. Hope you get some good sunny days there; what a difference blue, sunny skies make! :) Hugs

Beret February 17, 2017

Zipster February 17, 2017

5 weeks will fly! Happy time ahead.

Deleted user February 17, 2017

Hurry up Spring ! Thankful for you !

Here I am again! February 17, 2017

I am thankful for similar things. :o) And this spring-like weather is making me want to plant some pansies! I might do that this weekend. :o)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.