Good Saturday in Just me!

  • Feb. 11, 2017, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I went to a Valentine lunch for my sorority. The company was good, and the food was delicious!

I left the club where we had the lunch and went to our daughter’s house for a LulaRoe party. She and her husband have just started selling their products. It was fun to try on things and talk to our mutual friends. I found a really cute dress to wear to church tomorrow!

I also got to spend time with our adorable grandchildren, which always makes my day!


Deleted user February 11, 2017

What a nice day you had. Especially when it comes to spending time with your grandchildren. That's what memories are made of, for you and for them.

crystal butterfly February 13, 2017

Good company, good food, new dress, seeing grands. Great day.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.