A perfect couple in A new beginning

  • Feb. 11, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Although I don’t seem to make time to write as much as I’d like, I realized the other day that I have been blogging consistently for about 13 years now. One thing I haven’t ever done though, is write with someone else. A few weeks ago, Jesse and I decided to start a blog together. Yeah, we are nuts but we’ve come up with some pretty funny entries so far. We haven’t started sharing or marketing it that much yet but I knew I wanted to share it with you guys first before anyone....so here it goes....

Our blog

We are trying to stay semi-anonymous due to some of the stories being kind of explicit so I wont be sharing this on facebook. lol.

Let me know what you think!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.