Survey time, can't think of anything else to write. in It's a Suhaila!

  • Feb. 10, 2017, 7:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Who are you named after?
I don’t know anyone else with my name. But apparently my name means Moonglow.

Last time you cried?
Wednesday night, I was really tired.

Soda or water?
Hydrogen hydroxide.

What is your favorite lunch meat?
Chiken.

Longest relationship?
Just under 9 months.

Do you still have your tonsils?
Yes

Would you bungee jump?
The idea of throwing myself off a bridge with just a single piece of knicker elastic between me and oblivion doesn’t exactly appeal to me.

How many years at current job?
Starting open university next week.

Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
No. I’m lazy like that with my trainers.

Roller coasters?
Not for me.

Favourite ice cream?
Mint choc chip.

Favourite thing to do?
Read, play chess (still learning!!), look at the stars, snuggle Jasmine.

Football or baseball?
Cricket.

Leggings or Jeans?
Jeans.

What are you listening to?
My computer fan and Jasmine murmuring in her sleep while she takes a nap close by.

Favorite Colour?
Rainbow.

Tattoos?
No, never have and never will.

Married?
Single as a pringle. Though God knows how, I have actually got myself a date for Valentine’s day....

Hair colour?
Black

Eye colour?
Brown

Favourite to eat?
Chicken korma curry with egg fried rice and peas.

Scary movies or happy endings?
Happy endings.

Android or iPhone?
A phone is a phone.

Chevy, Ford or Buick?
I’ll have to say Ford as that’s the only one available in the UK I think. I want to learn to drive though.

Favourite holiday?
Any when I can be with my sister.

Beer or wine?
Teetotal.

Night owl or morning?
Have to be both with an 8 month old daughter.

Favourite day of the week?
I don’t really have one.


Deleted user February 10, 2017

:-)

history of love February 13, 2017

I am going to steal the phrase single like a pringle, I've never heard it before!
I love what your name means, so pretty and mystical. Hope you enjoy your date!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.