Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 9, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful I am close enough to occasionally enjoy the beauty of the mountains.

I am thankful that I can afford to go to the mountains.

I am thankful for the warm weather heading our way for the weekend.

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you all rock.

I am thankful for modern technology and how small a world it’s made us.

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter.

I am thankful for hot tea in the morning.

I am thankful for my body.

And I am always thankful for you.

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker February 09, 2017

I can hardly believe that it's almost the weekend again.

Beret February 09, 2017

:)

Here I am again! February 09, 2017

I'm thankful for the beautiful mountains we get to see when we go to either Maine or Michigan, too! And for being able to afford to go! :o) !!

Zipster February 09, 2017

;)

Deleted user February 10, 2017

:-)

Deleted user February 11, 2017

This is beautiful! be well and happy. Greetings from a flat country. I love the mountains and just planned a two week vacation with hubby in July in the Dolomites. (The mountians in Northern Italy)

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ February 11, 2017

thank you, I'd love to see the Dolomites, I was in Jasper National Park, part of the Canadian Rocky Mountains

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.