Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 2, 2017, 7:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for Skype, so much easier to see the little guy with Skype.

I am thankful he knows who I am and won’t be too shy when we surprise him in March.

I am thankful for change and perspective, not always sure why though, lol.

I am thankful for yoga, oh how I wish I had found it years and years ago.

I am thankful for the cold and snow and all it does for the earth.

I am thankful for my body, it really amazes me some days, lol.

I am thankful for my men and women folk.

I am thankful for the Dashman and Miss Kitty.

I am thankful for new life, it all it’s glorious forms.

And I am thankful for all of you as always.

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker February 02, 2017

Yes...the journey to the state of perspective isn't always a pleasure. Are you still headed to Jasper this weekend?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ February 02, 2017

we are, I can't wait, booked a Maligne Canyon Icewalk!!!

Deleted user February 02, 2017

Yes!

Here I am again! February 03, 2017

Until Max was four, he was always very shy around us until we'd been together for awhile. I bet if we'd used Skype, he wouldn't have been!
I hope you have a beautiful day!

Beret February 05, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.