Report Cards in In the Meadow

  • Jan. 25, 2014, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I seem to be getting in the habit of writing every six days. I did not feel too well for most of this past week. No fever or coughing, just felt tired and under the weather. I feel better today. It seems like I have been sick a lot this winter. I guess there are a lot of things going around.

Timmy did not feel well and stayed home from school on Wednesday. He didn't have a fever, just seemed really tired. On Thursday morning he felt better and went to school. Kayla and Aaron seem okay so far. Hope they don't get it.

The kids received their report cards on Friday. They are doing well in school. The kids are each taking an instrument this year. Timmy is learning how to play the violin, Kayla the saxophone, and Aaron the clarinet. They played in the winter concert at school.

I don't really have much to write about because I didn't do too much this week. My husband was working early morning to afternoon and was able to do most of the kid care this week, so I was able to get a lot of rest.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.