Help!!! in The fabulous life of....

  • Jan. 28, 2017, 5:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t decide which Zapps to buy!!!! My Mardi Gras party is in -4 weeks.
It is a costume party because those are the best. B and I have almost matching tiger print bottoms (his are zubas and mine leggings). I pulled out my old Princeton sweatshirt which will go perfect!!!! His gf is NOT invited because she is a raging BITCH and is super jealous of our 20 year FRIENDship (rolling my fucking eyes). Libby went to high school with her and knows ALL about her.
Kevin called the other day. Stoned (of course). Needing money. He called other people as well. Um where is your trust fund money???? Hope he has not snorted it all. IDK how he has my number either since I have not seen him in YEARS and I had to get a new one with the David affair.

Work has been keeping me busy!!! I am so glad I was not in Chicago when the March happened. I saw pics from friends who joined… OMG madness!!!!

Um I have a major crush on Gavin Degraw atm

How yall doing?!?!?


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.