Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 26, 2017, 1:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful I was able to walk to the ‘lookout’ and back with only sore feet for my effort, lol.

I am thankful the day was sunny and beautiful and encouraged me to walk 4km.

I am thankful for perspective, something I wish many people would have.

I am thankful for change, sometimes, lol.

I am thankful that the Dashman is able to walk that far with me.

I am thankful I will be able to see my Grandson and DaughterChild soon.

I am thankful for my body and all it does for me.

I am thankful for finding yoga, oh how I wish I had found it when I was much younger.

I am thankful for the interwebs and Skype and PB, makes the world a whole smaller.

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker January 26, 2017

Hey...I'm happy to hear about your walk to the lookout.

Here I am again! January 26, 2017

I'm thankful that today was an easy day at work and nothing about me is sore! :o) !!

Deleted user January 26, 2017

Many thanks to you for setting such a good example for me for YEARS on learning to be thankful .

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ January 26, 2017

as weird as it sounds, listing them weekly like this really helps keep things in perspective for me,

I'm glad they are of help to you too, hugs

Deleted user thesunnyabyss ⋅ January 26, 2017

They are !

Beret January 27, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.