earth related matters in Book of Lies.....

  • Jan. 25, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I suppose after a post like the last one some semblance of normality is in order. It has been a strange year actually. Out of the blue I decided I hated living in a condo and bought a house.

There are people, mostly writers and artsy fartsy types that seem relatable on the planet… but I just want to believe that to be true. Those folks live on the web. Not in my neighborhood.

Don’t get me wrong, everyone has a right to be just exactly who they wish to be barring intrusion on others rights. Lately I’ve related better to the squirrels in the yard than the people around.

My problem. Not their’s

Lucky for me there is the ability to write and look at images of beauty. Keyboards do not discuss your writings and imagery doesn’t complain if your music is too loud.

I think I could solve my interactive problems … if only I could purchase an artificial person like in the movie “Ex Machina.” Oh wait, she ends up killing everyone....

I guess I’ll have to come up with a plan B.

Hmm…did I succeed in posting a normal entry… maybe not.


Last updated January 26, 2017


WhatDreamsMayCome January 25, 2017

There is a Netflix series called Black Mirror you might like.

Leanne 🌈 January 25, 2017

Gilraent January 28, 2017

A robot sounds appealing to me just about now.

invisible ink Gilraent ⋅ January 30, 2017

doesn't it... they don't snore either...

colojojo February 04, 2017

Animals are often better company than humans.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.