Darkest day. in All or nothing.

  • Jan. 20, 2017, 11:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I refused to watch a single minute of that shit show today. I mean, KKK party. I mean, inauguration. Whatever.
I’m so embarrassed and horrified for this country. The man can’t handle a twitter account and he’s getting nuclear codes? BRILLIANT. Fucking genius.
When his supporters realize they got fooled, I will be glad to not feel sorry for them.


Deleted user January 21, 2017

It's scary

Spilledperfume January 21, 2017

Gilraent January 21, 2017

I was watching the live feeds of the marches today, wanting to be there with them all. Of course all the comments scrolling by caught my attention. The hatred out there, is just... it made me so angry! Drumpf becoming president seems to give people permission to be assholes, and worse.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.