Still alive. in All or nothing.

  • Jan. 19, 2017, 11:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I left Hawaii at the end of November, and I was able to go home to NM for 3 weeks before coming back to the island. I got back on 12/19 and I’m here until 3/16.
Trying to get as much enjoyment out of this place before I leave - I probably won’t be back for at least 2 years. I was offered a great job in NM, not far from my house. I’m looking forward to being home for a while.
My current schedule gives me 3 days off every week, Wed/Thurs/Fri, so I have enough time to do lots of nothing on the beach. Which is exactly what I’m doing right now. I’m also watching fools get clobbered by big waves because they don’t know how to deal with them. Good times.

I’m really going to make a conscious effort to keep this updated, and to comment on posts. I miss OD, but this will have to do.


Deleted user January 19, 2017

It's getting better all the time :-) Enjoy your time left in Hawaii , you lucky woman !

Gilraent January 22, 2017

I'm actually finding this place to be home. Just new diarist... yeah I got a few old ones, but I've met a lot of new. Been spending a lot of time here. You'll get into it :)

Enjoy the beach, send me some sand.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.