Leaving on a plane in Everyday Things

  • Jan. 23, 2014, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thanks to my current job, I haven't had the time to update OD or FB as of late. I'm not complaining because I've been able to take care of much needed bills. I'm also very appreciative of the opportunity just to work for the company I'm with now. In fact, since peak season is over, the majority of temp workers were already let go; I work full-time with a contractor, and he's been a wonderful person to work for.

I'm writing this entry because I'm leaving to meet Jasmine tomorrow. We've known each other nearly a year and have been dating for nine months. We've wanted to meet several times, but something would always come up preventing us from meeting. My flight leaves tomorrow at 9. I'm expected to arrive in Dallas around 11 central time. It's a two hour drive from dallas to killeen, so I won't actually get to see Jasmine until 2ish.

I'll post lots of pics and maybe a video or two over the weekend :-).


Deleted user January 24, 2014

Can't wait to see you!!! :) shivers You might want to bundle up, though, as it's very cold. hugs I love you!

Deleted user January 24, 2014

I have that butterfly feeling in my stomach but I'm also nervous. lol. hugs Glad you're in Dallas now. Hope the weather cooperates so you can get here safely. Keep in touch, of course. :) xoxo

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.