Dull Day in Grandma and me

  • Jan. 23, 2014, 6:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Gma Sat 1-23-1982

2 below but sunny. Went to grocery store afternoon and right back home. Butch was here a a short while. Phillip Long hauled our other 5 bales hay down. Visited for a minute.

Gma Tues 1-23-1990

40 A nice day, about the same as yesterday. We went to the courthose for our assessment, then to the grocery store. Got home about 11. Kathy called.

Gma Thur 1-23-1992

Charles did the feeding. I wet with him in the 4 by. He just puttered alog and made it fine. Was about 36 so it failed to freeze as the weather man said it would. We had a Drs appointment at 10. He sent us to the hospital to set up a bone scan. Blood test report was showing a little improvement. Jean called, so did Sharon and Charles.

Me Thur 1-23-14

Since we were having spring like days I was I probably calling Grandma to say I was coming up for the weekend. This will be a short entry since I want to be in bed my well I was going to say 830 but thats not going to happen.

Good Things I did for me

Worked out with Angie

Stayed in calorie range

Rowed 8200 k in 60 min

Gratitudes My favorite librarian, Georgia, I ran to the library on my lunch break and she was working. We had a nice chat about cats.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.