Let it snow, let it.... rain. in It's a Suhaila!

  • Jan. 12, 2017, 10:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve had the last 24 hours or so with the house to myself. Well, myself and Jasmine.

Because of all the weather warnings and the possibility of snow and disruption, Salena decided to go back to uni in the middle of this week in case the snow did arrive and make it harder to travel for the next few days. It’s now looking like just cold rain here (and it is whapping it down as I type this) but there’s a chance it might all freeze up tonight which isn’t good.

So she went off yesterday with mum and dad, who I am hoping will be back soon as i it is going to snow it might do so in the next hour or two here.

Jasmine’s father came over yesterday evening to see her and spend a little time. I’m glad he did as it meant I had a little bit of a break, and also I wasn’t alone for all of the evening. I’m also glad that me and Jasmine’s colds are done and over with too.

He stayed a little while, and after I put Jasmine to bed, we had a cup of tea together in front of the TV, and just started talking about random things as you do, then we were side by side, then he put an arm around me, and then....

I think you can guess where this is going.

So I’ll just be honest and say it. I had sex last night. And no it wasn’t in front of the TV, we did go up to my bed. It was nice sex, the sort where it gives you a lift, gets you to let off a bit of steam and let go some frustrations. And I feel a bit refeshed by it all. No regrets. And it’s no casual as I do have a bit of a connection to him lol. And I will tell Salena… after mum and dad get home so she gets the gossip and my parents don’t. Lol!

Anyway my little angel daughter is waking up from her afternoon nap so I’ll have to attend to her shortly. I hope she doesn’t miss Salena too much, especially as in a months’ time I’ll be doing a lot of learning from the Open University as I start on my degree course.

Just hoping it doesn’t snow.


Deleted user January 12, 2017

Well it's nice you have a connection with her father like that! Even if it is just the "blow off some steam" kind!!

Suhaila Deleted user ⋅ January 12, 2017

Well.... a girl has needs!!

Deleted user January 12, 2017

Just guard your heart !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.