Its quiet here. in Slowing Down

  • Jan. 11, 2017, 6:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

After the first. I was going to write something but now I forgot what I was going to say. I received 4 boxes of candy-one a two pounder. Folks know what I like for Christmas. Actually, I like candy everyday. Talked to my Son on Christmas Day for 2 hours. He was in Los Angeles and I was up North. When They visit I can never think of anything to say to them. But put us on the phone and I can’t stop talking. The same goes for my daughter.
Rain for the last 3 days. All Day. And Cold. Hopefully we will see the Sun tomorrow.
Take Care all.


crystal butterfly January 11, 2017

It has been warm, but windy here. But going to get nasty this weekend.

Bird of Paradise January 20, 2017

Nice that you and mike had a long chat.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.