Hello again! in Just me!

  • Jan. 10, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t done many entries lately, but I have tried to comment on things. The past few days I have developed a nasty cold. Yuck!

We return to school tomorrow after a couple of days off for snow. Hope the kids are not too crazy!


Deleted user January 10, 2017

I'm sorry to learn of your cold. Many of my coworkers have been sick as well. I hope you feel better soon.

mysterymelody January 10, 2017

I hope you feel better soon. Been missing your entries.

crystal butterfly January 11, 2017

Hope the cold departs you soon.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ January 11, 2017

Had to go to the doctor today. He confirmed that I have a sinus infection.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.