Winner Winner Chicken Dinner! in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Jan. 10, 2017, 5:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just won $200 Off the same scratch off ticket!!!!!!!! Here she is folks!: (No it is NOT a joke, we are BEYOND happy right now!)

alt text

So in case some of yall can’t read it, or you are like me and it would take you forever to understand how we ended up with the sum of 200, Imma break it down, albeit as quickly as I can. That is one thing about being brain damaged, you don’t even question other people, you are just nice “just in case” because you know how it feels. bows LMAO. Yea, no. Anyway… so in this game as with a lot of others, you have the winning numbers and “your numbers”. Should you also discover certain bonus icons, you win more, sometimes even ten times or ALL of the prize amounts. I always read those first so I know what to look for. So I noticed right away the star pattern. This simply means I automatically won fifty bucks. In case you don’t realize, thankfully there is text to let you in on the secret. LOL. THEN, After I had scratched off the rest of my numbers, I revealed what the winning ones were. That’s just how I like to do it. lol. Then I noticed that one of the winning numbers, 1, was repeated in my numbers both for the amount of $25. I studied it carefully to make sure this was allowed, and yes it was!! That winning number was “1”. And it yielded 3 different amounts! 100, and two separate twenty fives. So we got 50, 100, 25, and 25 on one freakin ticket! Wanna know the best part? This was a ticket I had gotten when we had made a second trip t o the store to cask in the piddly amount I won which was around 7-8 bucks. We didn’t even have to pay for the big winner, since we had money from cashing in what we had won from before! I did put a little of our money with it, but that;s only because I find it so fun and therapeutic!

1/10 - That last part was written a couple days ago, I guess I never posted it. But we DID win $200, and we got the money at the store that we got the ticket from, easy peasy. Oh boy did that come in handy! It is now 4:32 am on the morning of my surgery and I just woke up soooo thirsty. The cool thing is, I can drink water! So I am downing some like there is no tomorrow. LOL. But I can’t have any past 8:30 am. I went to bed early, so it is no surprise I am awake. I have to be at the surgery center for check in at 10:30. I will be sooo glad to have these ovaries taken out! I got a note wondering why Laura couldn’t have the baby if we want one so bad, but the sad part is that we don’t really want one, we just want to want one if that makes sense. She knows that if we had one, she would be the one primary caretaker and that isn’t fair to her. Plus, horrible mental illness would probably befall the poor thing since 3 out of her 4 siblings got it from her mom. :( Anywhoo… the surprise is that I got a new laptop that is just like the one I got before, only red!!!!!! I will take pics I am sure, but I love him and he already works fine but we have another 1gb ram card to add to it yet. It has a 250 gb hard drive just like my other one that my Mom broke. :) :) I just didn’t wanna say anything until it came cuz I didn’t know if I would be keeping it. But I will, ohhh yes I will. I am in love. Well, back to bed and then later, surgery!!! I’ll update probably tonite. From my laptop hehehe. :) Oh, and it is an outpatient surgery. Love yall.

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.