Closer realizations... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Jan. 7, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is just my FB status. I don;t have much more in me, and I am doped on xanax. Heh.

1/6/17 - What’s on my mind? Well, the fact that I am about to be a menopausal woman at 35, and it fuckin sucks that’s what. The fact that they can’t calm any side effects that may come with that lovely affliction for at least 21 days due to the risk of blood clots. And also, the fact that I am angry, about a lot of things. I am angry that it will ALL be over soon. Not that it wasn’t already, but that I can never give my wonderful wife the thing she wants most, and make my Mom a Grandmother. AND, the fact that nobody seems to think that this would be weighing heavily on my mind. I am scared, I dunno what to expect when I wake up with no hormones in my body, and ughhhh. I want my Mammal. :( :( I would trade Amy to have her here right now. I am so sad. I bawled my eyes out earlier to Laura… I just can’t even think about it. I need Opendiary too. lolol Oh well, PB will have to do.

:(

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.