Pick up in Im new

  • Jan. 7, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alarm went off st 2.30 am to pick up my son and his mate from the nite club. We are all home safe in bed and now I can’t get back to sleep. Ahhh


thesunnyabyss January 07, 2017

well of course, lol,

hope you got some sleep eventually!

Charlotte, Light and Dark January 07, 2017

How awesome of you to do that. Most young people are going to party...we all did. You're helping keep them safe, and instill the idea that you don't drive impaired !

Always Laughing January 08, 2017

Very nice of you, I had parents like you and it meant a lot.

KissOfLife! January 08, 2017

That's a great dad right there.

Rhapsody in Purple January 09, 2017

My parents always did that for me. Hopefully your son appreciates it.

Invisible Me May 24, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.