Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 6, 2017, 6:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for a new year.

I am thankful for our medical system here, I know not everyone agrees with universal health care but as a recipient of it, I am very thankful.

I am thankful for the cold and snow blanketing everywhere and helping the ground and trees do what it needs to have a fruitful spring and summer.

I am thankful for the lack of bugs, lol.

I am thankful for the wonderful trip I had over the weekend, the mountains are still calling me though.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for this beautiful city I now live in and feel a part of.

I am thankful for Dash and Miss Kitty, even when they annoy me, lol.

And I am thankful for Prosebox and you.

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker January 06, 2017

Boy, does time ever fly quickly...it was already last weekend you went away to Banff? Is the puffer helping at all?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ January 06, 2017

immensely, thankfully!

Here I am again! January 06, 2017

You have a great life! :o) !! I am thankful to get to hear about it, including seeing all the wonderful photos you share here & on FB!

Moglie americana January 06, 2017

I saw all your wonderful pictures! must have been an amazing trip

Beret January 07, 2017

Great list!

Here I am again! January 07, 2017

I am thankful that we have some snow this morning too! :D !

Deleted user January 16, 2017

I so wish we had Universal Care here.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.