The NYE Drunk Entraay in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Dec. 31, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m not AS oops drunk as I think I am. That didn’t make sense. Dammit my dogs want out. Umm… Yea, I’m not cut out for this drinking stuff. Wow. IO can still type well n stuff. Hmm… look at that.l My wife just said someth9ing about a disco tech. Aaand ,my dog is vominting. NICVE./ Gotta GO. RIP all the lovelyt people of 2016 that this horrible year took, and may Trump burn in hell. LOLOLOL. Nah, he just needs his ass handed t o him. BYE! Hope ytall are having a good NYE. We got bubbly wine and captain morgan. Haha thats our last name tya know. ;) I hope I score tonite. Lawl....

Stepoh


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.