I've got a feeling on my back, a jigsaw falling into place in The eye of every storm

  • Dec. 31, 2016, 9:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was going to write about 2016. It sucked. I had both of my toes excavated for gange green treasure. My hip had a hole drilled into it, through my leg bone, to introduce new marrow growth because it was dead. I couldn’t walk without a walker for three months.

I’m 34.

In October, my ear was removed from my skull, and a doctor reversed the airflow in my Eustachian tube, then grafted cells from my inner ear to regrow my ear drum. You can park a semi-truck in my ear canal. Q-tips get lost. Sometimes they never come back.

I had six surgeries this year.

Six. Major. Surgeries..

I started the year at 160lbs. I’m now at 246lbs.

Oh hey, I’m getting Married in exactly four months.

Jesus fucking Christ. Seriously. The cocaine diet worked before........

I don’t know how to become the person she fell in love with so quickly.


Deleted user December 31, 2016

Become the person? Bro, you're still in there. If she got with you for your meat suit you probably wouldn't be where you're at.
I'm glad you made it outta this year alive. Twothousandsickteen was not for the weak.

Spilledperfume February 25, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.