yuck in General Chatterboxing

  • Dec. 29, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Logan tried to cook raman, We bought it for the first time in years. haha.
And again, sigh, He put it in a microwave, in plastic bowl no water… and its freaking burned. The whole house stinks, of course its cold and we could only open the windows for a tiny bit before we froze. Dropped teh house temp to in the 50s, and itso nly 13 degrees outside. I have two diffusers going with on guard, but i still smell the burned plastic that was thrown outside. My head is hurting and thats life. Too sensitive to smells. Cant escape it.
Supposed to have a blizzard. 3/4ths of alaska is under a winter storm warning. For the record, that is almost half of the united states under a storm warning to compare. Remember we are a massive state, so yeah. We are supposed to have high winds and snow. Supposed to hit in a few hours. We will see. I live alongside the mountain that is supposed to get the most snow in my area. We will see! At least the critters are fed!
Oh my head is aching, im going to go back to my knit works though… I was making a hooded scarf and now im considering, a shawl? an infinatiy scarf? a hood? I DONT KNOW! :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.