December 28, 2016 in The Richness of Each Day, December 2016

  • Dec. 29, 2016, 4:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wondering what experience will be the best today, writing here as I am, before noon, and realizing that my sense of wanting to know what is ahead is valuable, because it sets the scene within to a theme of hope and of interest in life ahead. So different from when Kermit first died, Then each day was simply another 24 hours to get through.

I shared this idea with the widows in a closed group for widows on FB today. Maybe another woman will be as enriched by this little exercise as I have been. It could happen.


MageB December 29, 2016

Not me. Hugs to you tho.

ODSago MageB ⋅ December 29, 2016

I was thinking of widows dear one...you have dear George close at hand still and that's wonderful.

Ginger Snap December 29, 2016

I think it's wonderful! And that you recognize it is brilliant! I love this thought.

ODSago Ginger Snap ⋅ December 29, 2016

Glad you value it.

Deleted user January 01, 2017

That is a talent I need to learn much better !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.