[picturing you] naked in a reflection

  • Jan. 21, 2014, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

the lights were off in our room. a long day washing off me and i wondered where i would find you. i imagined you in your favourite little black dress, with just enough skin to. tantalize and tempt. a hint of what was to come. i grinned as i made my way thru our place and as i stepped into our room, i felt being pulled into the darkness. stumbling, i laughed but before i could say anything you placed your finger over my mouth. hushing me. i closed my eyes as my hands found you. my fingertips danced over your collarbone and felt the spaghetti straps on your shoulders. i heard you moan as you pulled me closer, and your fingers finding the buttons on my shirt. a silent urgency as you unbuttoned them one by one, and as your hand slid down my chest. i was about to moan until i remembered your admonition.

and i hear the music inside me, and the lyrics diving inside me. deep. [penetration]

You put this in me

So now what, so now what?

and then you were gone. i stood still silent. listening for you. a minute passed. or was it more?

the lights came on in a blinding fury. i opened them slowly, warily.

and there you stood before me. black see thru negligee. i gulped. hard. you've always been beautiful to me. cute. fun. witty. endearing.

but the woman in front of me felt like pure wanton desire. sex. a lioness. and i its prey as you circled me. i ached for the feel of your nails in my skin, and the feel of your breath up and down me. you whispered my name as the lights went out and i

succumbed.

completely


colojojo January 29, 2014

there should be a favorite button, or at least a like button

iwanttofly colojojo ⋅ December 03, 2014

I agree with this. Enticing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.