almost christmas in 2016

  • Dec. 23, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this year went by way to fast and i can say it wasnt to bad of a year. just been super busy with everything that i feel like i have no time to myself some days. i finished most of my holiday shopping before christmas so i havent had to scramble to do anything.

trying to get my health issues in order. I have lost 25 pounds since my birthday in october. i have been diagnosed with insomnia and sleep apnea. it has wrecked havoc on my health. i will be renting a cpap machine to see how that helps.

Finally had my car repaired from when i got rear ended in september. happy to have my car in one piece again. body shop did a great job.

lets see…oh i have 2 more classes and my masters degree is done. cant believe i started that a year ago. crazy.....

matt took a few days off so we are home together to enjoy christmas eve and binge watch movies and i’m making calzones for dinner. christmas day we are loading the dog into the car nad heading to his parents for the day.see how long it takes someone to get pissed. haha.

thats the long and short of it. happy holidays.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.