December 21, 2016 in The Richness of Each Day, December 2016

  • Dec. 22, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The richness in this day only cost about $8. Soft, warm slippers from the local remaindered items store. When I tried them on for exact size in the store, I actually sighed. I was gloriously happy at home last night, wearing them. Not that the house was cold but it happened that I just wanted to wear them anyway.


Last updated December 30, 2016


middle age pearl December 23, 2016

When you get or find the "perfect" slippers it makes you feel warm and cozy all over! Glad your found the perfect pair!

Marg December 23, 2016

I love slippers. So comforting to slip into cosy, warm ones which fit perfectly and rest our feet.

Zipster December 23, 2016

Some t times it's the simple comforts.

ODSago Zipster ⋅ December 24, 2016

Yes.

MageB December 23, 2016

I wear mine most of the year. Happy toes to you.

Deleted user December 31, 2016

I do not know why but I hate walking barefoot :-)

ODSago December 31, 2016

Haha...I hate wearing shoes. My mom did too. But I imagine the soles of your feet are very soft and not as tough as mine are.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.