Cuddles with Jasmine in It's a Suhaila!

  • Dec. 21, 2016, 7:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so happy to have my sister home. It’s now like spending every moment of your day with your best friend. All the gossiping, giggles, little fun things…

Jasmine is definitely getting her own personality now. She’s still teething and the amber rings are working a treat (thaks again to those of you who suggested them), but she has started smiling a really cheeky smile at me a lot! She also loves my sister, it’s like for her she’s got two mums to play with.

I also confessed to Salena about the thing that happened (see last entry!) while mum and dad were collecting her from university… and she said to me “You go for it girl!” Haha, gotta love my sister!

I’m hoping to do some surveys for the new year as well, but I can’t find any sites that seem to have anything I can cut and paste… does anyone have any suggestions for me? Thanks!

Going to make toasted sandwiches now for some lunch, then quality time with Jasmine.


history of love December 26, 2016

Glad you're enjoying having your sister back home. It sounds like you're really close, which is nice. I hope Jasmine had a great first Christmas! (is that right?)
For surveys, some people have surveys in different books, I keep my surveys in another 'book' from my normal prosebox 'book'. I know that ruby.tuesday has surveys, you might find something there.

Deleted user January 12, 2017

Having a sister must be lovely !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.