The wedding in Just me!

  • Dec. 20, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Saturday night we went to the wedding of one of my former preschool students. It was such a special night! I saw several of my former students, including one couple who are now married. smiles

Saturday’s bride was always one of my favorite and special students, and she always loved me, too. Even though I have moved out of state, we have kept in touch and are always glad when we can see each other.

I love staying connected. I hate to lose special people in my life!


crystal butterfly December 22, 2016

Those students probably grew up faster than you grew older.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ December 22, 2016

Perhaps! smiles

mysterymelody December 31, 2016

I love people like you. You care for people. You are a gift from God.

hotjavy mysterymelody ⋅ January 02, 2017

You are so sweet!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.