Do You Remember These? in The Common Room

  • Dec. 19, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was searching for a file, which I did not find. Along the way, I found a copy of an old OD file from October of 2004. It was othing special. I don’t know how it strayed to where I found it.
The thing is, it had its notes with it.

Here’s a list.Do you remember, know what happened to or remain in contact with any of them?

pb reader
HarpHill (deceased)
Foxie
Willy
GraySquirrel
SoCal Frank
Cameo-Brinks
Rayvn BearClaw
Canadian Jade
Slowpoke
shirleyann
lehper

Hello to
gel and Georgette, who, thanks to TPTB are here and whom I still read and admire.


Last updated December 19, 2016


Lady of the Bann December 19, 2016

I came across the link to archives yesterday but nothing of mine could be found. I searched my name.same as now. I found my name as someone's favourite but it wouldn't link to my diary.

Lady of the Bann December 19, 2016

I have willy as fb friend

MageB December 21, 2016

Willy had his birthday on Facebook this year. I really miss Frank. He never told his family that he wass writing in OD, and I think he let that part of him go when OD died. I got to meet him several times, and both of us were really fond of him. If you hear anything, please let us know.
Thanks for the kind words. :)

^..^Kat March 10, 2017

I totally randomed in, but PB Reader has a journal on here.
https://www.prosebox.net/box/897/
She hasn't written in a long time, but I have her on my Facebook and she's doing fine. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.