Checked out in 2016

  • Dec. 19, 2016, 8:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Holy moly I am ready for Christmas. I am in work in body but my mind is NOT committed. I really should have booked this week off. I am so tired and I feel like my brain has shut down, it can’t process any more information. I just want to do my knitting and watch films and nap. My bosses are still in though so whilst they’re here I need to be here too.

I should’ve booked this week off. I am an idiot.


Last updated December 19, 2016


Complicated Disaster December 19, 2016

This! Without the knitting. Xx

celador December 19, 2016

Same xxx

history of love December 19, 2016

-shakes fists at your bosses-

I too am totally ready for the winter break.

& also, if you had taken the week off, then your bosses would still be at work, so why do you need to be there now?
x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.