December 15, 2016 in The Richness of Each Day, December 2016

  • Dec. 15, 2016, 5:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Having help to hang the paintings we have collected throughout the years and seeing most of them, especially the ones I could not hang by myself, now, on the walls in this perfectly new setting provided the richness of this day.


woman in the moon December 15, 2016

I would love to see them too.
The art we acquire and live with says so much about our lives - and it is so nice to share it with others. Our homes are mini-museums, in many ways.

ODSago woman in the moon ⋅ December 15, 2016

That's so true...our mini museum. Good thought. Thanks. Some are on FB but now so they are featured as art, just as pictures that were hung. Some you have seen over the years on FB for sure.

woman in the moon ODSago ⋅ December 17, 2016

I saw the FB pics. Everything is lovely. Your chairs looked Wright-ish to me. But I have a Wright hobby.

MageB December 15, 2016

Having art on the walls makes a home yours.

ODSago MageB ⋅ December 15, 2016

Yes, I agree.

Deleted user December 17, 2016

I saw the pictures. They look great !

Serin December 22, 2016

The decorations and art are a big part of what makes home feel home.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.