Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 15, 2016, 11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful it is not quite so cold and windy here and that it is supposed to warm up a little more on Sunday, woohoo!!!

I am so thankful I am on the mend and getting healthier again every day.

I am thankful for yoga and all the amazing benefits of it.

I am thankful Kitty did not do more than singe her fur when she tried sitting on a candle.

I am thankful to get all my parcels out.

I am thankful for the every cozy Dashman.

I am thankful my daily chocolates from the beautiful chocolate advent calendar my sister sent me this year.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my peeps.

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker December 15, 2016

Kitty tried to sit on a candle? Yikes! I'm glad she wasn't hurt.

Beret December 18, 2016

Poor kitty! Glad she is OK.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.