Stick a Needle In My Eye in Grandma and me

  • Jan. 20, 2014, 8:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Gma Wed 1-20-1982

Warm and cloudy. School was canceled about noon. Gary and Teri got off the bus here. We played cards after we ate. Every thing is solid ice. Talked to Bob and Jean on phone.

Gma Sat 1-20-1990

Freezing drizzle high 32. Clloudy, dreary day. Sharon and Butch did all our chores this morning.

Gma Mon 1-20-1992

28 Sharon came down and helped us feed. She went to the top of the house and opened up the chimney and helped get the stove pipe down. I cleaned up the mess and we went in to town and got a stoe pipe ring and groceries. We finally got the stove pipe back together and in. Was about 55.

Mee 1-20-2014

This will be a short entry with no pics. I had injections in both eyes and they are really irritated. Going to put numbing gel on and go to bed. I had a pretty bad binge today with no exercise. I ran through the HALTB thing. I wasnt hungry, angry, or tired but I was a combination of lonely and bored.

Good Things I did for me

My binge was on sweets and even though Im stuffed Im craving carbs now but Im not having any.

No thoughts or plans on purging despite how miserable I feel

Gratitudes Lainie. GIna and Lainie met us for lunch she was thrilled to sit on Cappys lap and eat her lunch.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.