I can't help but laugh in You want to stalk something?

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know. I am ok with this shit. Really I am. I never expected much from you messaging me like you did. Hell, quite frankly, I never really put much stock in you sticking aroung. Christ, how many times have I been burned by believing you meant it when you said you weren’t going anywhere again. It happens everytime. Was I optimistic that maybe you were serious about being back…sure. I would have liked to have you back in my life. I miss how we used to be. But I am not stupid. I don’t trust you. I try to, but I know better. The amount of time I have been burned. I am not stupid. I did not get invested this time around.

Do I want you safe and happy? Yes. Of course I do. I hate knowing your situation. But I think what bothers me is that I know your situation and yet again you came back looking to me for help or support or…hell, I don’t even know anymore what you are after when you message me.
Sitting and waiting after work the other day I noticed your “secret profile” was one of 2 things. Either you deleted it or blocked me on it. Which is odd. So, I am curious as to what is actually going on? And why you can’t just tell me what it is you actually want.

I wish you would not do this shit. I want to believe in you, but god damn do you make it hard.

Good fucking luck to you. You message I will answer, but I am getting really tired of this shit that you do.

I got a new cell, if you do read this and decide you want to try that.
But regardless you need to step your game up.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.