This Is Why... in Everything Else

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A 30 minute video of someone going through the Franklin Covey catalog is why the world is going to shit. No I did not watch the video in it’s entirety, I only clicked on it to see if it was actually a woman flipping through a catalog for thirty minutes! And it was! I didn’t even spend 30 minutes going through the FC catalog when I got it a few weeks ago, no way in hell would I spend 30 minutes of someone else talking me through it. JHC people! It is one thing to do this whole “vlog” thing, but 30 minutes going through a catalog? How boring is your life?

This is also why I am spending the next few days culling the herd. That’s right, I am deleting feeds and people from all my social media platforms. I am not being too selective about it either. All it takes is one eyeroll or something to totally piss me off and you are gone! I already thinned out my pinterest boards. It felt so amazing. I have gone from over 90 boards to 18 in just one day and I am not done. It is like a huge weight being lifted. I am even planning on taking the two week “challenge”. No social media for two weeks beginning on Sunday. So from the 18th to January 1. I can’t wait!!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.