No christmas for Emelyse. in Life Of I 2016

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Recently Emelyse just got admitted to the hospital Sunday night. We are expecting a package with Emelyse’s gifts. Someone stole it off our porch. And left the empty box in the dumpster they scratched off the address and anything saying it was for us. Except for my father’s address sticker. I’m sure my dad isn’t sending people in my area packages. So safe to assume somebody stole it. Now I know some people would say hey why not just get some more. Sure if are account wasn’t 80 bucks in the hole. And my wife is my daughters CNA. Who doesn’t get paid when Emelyse gets hospitalized. So no money coming in. Yeah. Merry Christmas everyone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.