Freakin Christmas in Baddies

  • Dec. 9, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ahhhhhhh.... LOL
Clears throat Umm… so yea, be jolly, gotcha. It’s fuckin xmas. snarls Is it just because I have a bad brain now? I mean, I don’t even have kids that I have to make this season great for. That would be HELL for me, all things considered. So I should be like, thankful n shit. LOL. I think it’s the unknown. Will I have a home next month? Who can enjoy lights and trees and gifts when you don’t know if you will have a place to put them come 2017? I am stressed, and I am tired from depression. I don’t like how early it gets dark, and that has never affected me mentally or otherwise before. I am worried about the fact that, also, I have a surgery scheduled on January 10th that is going to put me straight into the hells of menopause. And will I even have somewhere to go to heal? I’m sorry, not trying to bring anyone down haha. If I did, well sorry. My diary. LOL. Got nowhere else to put it.

BUT I did get cards out. Some of my diarist faves will be getting one. If you didn’t leave me your addy, you missed out. ;) But not on much, ya know. No money or anything like that. Ha. I do hope all of you beautiful people are enjoying the hell out of your christmases tho! In this case, my miserable self does not need company! Muah! <3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.