Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 8, 2016, 9:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful I am really on the road to recovery and I am feeling better every day.

I am thankful for the wonders of modern medicine.

I am also thankful for some of the older ways, like the wonders of garlic or lemon, ginger tea.

I am thankful for my little Kitty who thinks I can no longer use the computer without her laying across my arms, lol.

I am also thankful for the patience of Dash who really wants to go out but it’s just too cold for walks right now.

I am thankful I am back at yoga, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for my peeps, men and women folk.

I am thankful for the generosity of others.

I am thankful for change and perspective and persistence.

And I am thankful for you.

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker December 08, 2016

It's too cold for walks here, too. I'm thankful you're feeling better even though you aren't 100% yet.

Deleted user December 08, 2016

Kitteh, doggeh, yoga, garlic, ginger, lemon, recovery.. great stuff!

Deleted user December 12, 2016

So glad you are better !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.