Quick like woah. in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Dec. 7, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

K, so this will be a quickie, since I haven’t gone to bed yet and it is 7:30am. lol.
A. Talked to Roger yesterday, and he confirmed that we will not have to start paying utilities this month! YAY!!! Felt like a two ton boulder lifted off me. There are still plenty of smaller-ish ones to take its place, however. sigh

Went to walmart with Mommy last nite and got a couple xmas sweaters, one has an owl on it soooo cute! I have a thing for owls now. Go figure. I swear I change what I collect and am “into” like I change undies. Ha. Anyway, so I went to the toy section and picked out the perfect gift for Candace’s baby Violet! She’ll be two in Feb. Here is a pic:

alt text
It’s obviously a baby doll, but look on what its wearing. I cannot get away from owls, I swear! lol. And the other thing is the cutest! It’s a shopping basket with the Walmart logo on the side so it looks just like a basket from there! Sooo cute omg. I can’t wait to give them to her. Candace said she will love em when I showed her. <3

Yea, I’m thinking if push comes to shove, we might have to end up moving back in with my Mom. huge horrible grumble sigh She has become like, a hoarder I swear, since we lived there last. And she now has 21 cats. Yes, you read that right. Twenty one. And only a single one goes outside, and only rarely. I mean, we have 13. Most of the ones we have, we don’t want. I know that is horrible, but they are just leftovers from litters and we were unable to find them a home. And yes I have TRIED!!! I guess I am gonna have to try harder. I need to just pick a single cat and work on getting that cat a home, and then move on. That way it’s not so overwhelming. Well, I’m gettin sleepy, I had better go if I wanna note or read anyone before I do. Love you all, and hope you are all great! Byeee

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.