"WRITER@WORK" BY. THE WORDPLAY WARRIOR in "WRITER@WORK" BY. THE WORDPLAY WARRIOR

  • Dec. 4, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Writer@work. I often write that, either here or #writer@work on my social media pages.

In real life, I am indeed a writer. I don’t just write in here. I also work as a freelance writer for a digital content company.

I also love writing fiction, poetry, and feature articles. You are bound to find more in here.

What else do I do?

I am also a part-time English teacher and a freelance translator. Other than that, I’m just living my life and doing my best.

It is all so simple, isn’t it? Well, it should be. Why ruin it with unnecessary drama?

Oh, well. This is real life. You can’t really escape it. The only thing you can do is deal with it the best way you know how.

Writer@work


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.