Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 1, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so thankful I live in a country where I can go to the ER when needed and not worry about going broke doing so.

I am also very thankful we have some pretty great doctors here.

I am thankful that I think, knock on wood, that I am finally kicking this infection’s ass out of my body!!!!

I am thankful for the cuddliest dog ever, Dashman and his sidekick Miss Kitty.

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the Boy who have been so good to me during this horrid ordeal.

I am thankful for change, oh so thankful for change right now, at least in my health status, and perspective.

I am thankful for my friends here in Etown, who are from OD, you guys rock!!!

I am thankful winter is finally settling in, cold as it may get.

I am thankful for knitting and it’s meditative properties, got me through some of this ick.

And as always, I am thankful for you!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Deleted user December 01, 2016

THat's great that you have some OD friends in Edmonton! Really glad to hear you're starting to feel better. May full health come to you very quickly!

NorthernSeeker December 01, 2016

What have you been knitting? I bet you Ryker and Glamdaughter are going to be gifted. I hope you are on the mend. What did the doctor in ER say?

Beret December 02, 2016

I'm thankful you may be feeling relief!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.