Kind of hate this. in You want to stalk something?

  • Nov. 30, 2016, 8:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As far as this particular person goes. I kind of hate that I know the exact moment I am sort of looking forward to. Or perhaps hoping will even happen, because I am not even convinced that that is necessarily going to happen as it stands now. Hell, I don’t know shit when it comes to this situation. You tell me that all that other shit is an act, and I am just waiting for you to give me actual details on what is going on to get you out of that shit.

That being said I do hope to see the day where we meet up without that shadow over you keeping you from even saying hello or even waving. That is a reaction I would like to see.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.