boxes and boxes and more boxes in Gratitude

  • Nov. 27, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I’m grateful for boxes. LOL. Seriously though, packing would be more of a bitch without them!
I got sick halfway through the night last night, so I didn’t start packing until late this afternoon. But I got the kitchen mostly packed up. And more of the craftroom and a tad more in the bathroom done.
I really want it to be the 5th so that I can start moving some boxes OUT of here. I’m again running out of space to put them.
Talked to H today. She is going to come down with her truck the weekend I’m moving, so that will be helpful. She can’t do many stairs, cuz she has bad knees. But the truck will be a blessing.
I am going to pause in my packing. Mostly because I don’t know what to do next. And watch some X-Files. Woohoo. I bought the Event Series at Wally World on Black Friday. It was only $12. So there’s that....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.