28. Colours? in Survey Says

  • Nov. 27, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Red
Closest red thing to you?

Chloe’s Po plushie.

Orange
Closest orange thing to you?

Uhhh… I guess some mega blocks.

Dress up for Halloween?
Not since I was 5, probably.

Are you usually a warm-hearted person?
I like to think so.
Also, are these questions all supposed to do with the colour orange? o_O

Do you have anything against ginger hair?
looks in mirror I hope not.
looks at Chloes hair definitely not.

Are you usually full of energy?
hahahahahahahahaha

Yellow
Closest yellow thing to you?

There appears to be a magnetic yellow letter “V” on the floor by my feet right now.

The happiest time of your life?
Not to be cynical, but probably a time I can’t remember.

What makes you smile?
Everything Little Miss.
Well… not everything. Cranky butt :P

Are you a coward?
If you’re a spider I am

Do you burn or tan?
I crisp to a fine sear.

Green
Closest green thing to you?

The picture of an avocado on my t-shirt

Do you care about the environment?
Sure do skip.
I recycle. I compost. I do all the things. Well… a lot of the things.

Are you jealous of anyone right now?
Anyone who get a full night sleep I guess.

Are you a lucky person?
I consider myself lucky in a lot of ways. Not the traditional sense I guess (whatever it is that says you’re lucky if you win money and things. that sort of stuff), but I am lucky to have a fantastic little girl in my life. I’m lucky to live somewhere relatively non violent. I’m lucky I have a dishwasher right now XD

Do you always want what you can’t have?
Sure. I did just admit to wanting a full nights sleep.

Do you like being outdoors?
Yes I do. I need to make time to do it more. If it would cease storming like a mofo, that would help too.

Blue
Closest blue thing to you?

A shirt I need to put away

Are you good at calming people down?
I think so. I guess it depends on what they need calming from.

Do you like the ocean?
I prefer lakes, but yes I love the water

Last thing to make you cry?
Stress. Work stress. Life stress.
Chloe putting more words together made me leak some happy as well.

Are you a logical thinker?
Quite.

Can you sleep easily?
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Purple
Closest Purple thing to you?

My pants.

Like being treated to expensive things?
Nope. Makes me feel awkward.

Favourite type of chocolate?
Eh… chocolate isn’t purple.

Ever met anyone in royalty?
Probably not. I mean, I’m royally awesome, but I’ll guess that doesn’t count.

Are you creative?
I sure like to think so.

Pink
Closest pink thing to you?

Chloe in her pink jammies

Do you like sweet foods?
Sometimes. Usually not too sweet though. Not really the biggest sweets person. Unless it’s ice cream. NOMNOMNOMNOMNOM

Like play-fighting?
I really don’t care for fighting at all.
Unless hockey is involved. Then I think my carnal Canadian comes out… I can’t explain why.

Are you sensitive?
Yes. I don’t think too terribly so… but I could be wrong.

Do you like punk music?
Define punk.

White
Closest white thing to you?

My t-shirt.

Would you say you’re innocent?
Uhhh… no.
Really no.

Always try to keep the peace?
Generally, yes.

How do you imagine your wedding, if you want one?
Very low key. Super informal.

Do you like to play in the snow?
Yes!! Eoin and I made a pact this year that if it doesn’t snow in town (like usual) we’re heading up the mountains so little miss gets to play in the snow.

Are you afraid of going to the doctors or dentists?
Doctors make me anxious and dentists just kind of suck.

Black
Closest black thing to you?

PS4 controller

Ever enjoy hurting people?
Deep down no.
Not going to say I don’t picture karmic adventures though.

Are you sophisticated or silly?
I don’t think I could pass for sophisticated if I tried… so I guess I’m a silly goose.

Afraid of death?
I very much don’t think of this. Not for fear, but because why would I spend time on it?

Would you like to go to space?
Of course… my brain goes there all the time, I’d love to see what the fuss is about.

Do you have a lot of secrets?
I have like… zero secrets.

Does the color you wear affect your mood?
I’m not sure. I’m wearing purple pants right now and I don’t feel any different than if they were blue.

What is your favourite color?
Blue.

What color would you think best symbolizes your personality?
I don’t know. Something bright… pink or yellow?


Ferret Mom November 27, 2016

Gilraent November 29, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.