NoMoJo - 11/24/2016 in All Of The Above

Revised: 11/27/2016 8:26 a.m.

  • Nov. 24, 2016, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp - it’s Thanksgiving Day…and I have nothing to roast the turkey in! Nor do I have the pie plates in which to bake the mince pie (yum!!!)! And – since I won’t go shopping on a day which I think everyone should have off, I’m gonna have Thanksgiving tomorrow.

I spent a good part of the day at the tractor shop getting things reorganized…and listening to country Christmas music! :-) I got the work bench cleared off, put a few things back on to get ‘em out of the way, and pondered what I want to do with the electric trains this year.

(I’m storing the donated trains for the kids. Kids, Santa, snow, and trains: Priceless!!!)


Last updated November 27, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.