Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 24, 2016, 10:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful Kleenex is cheap, lol.

I am thankful the ick can’t last forever, can it?

I am thankful for warm cuddly Kitty and Dash.

I am thankful that today the sun is up and shining, it may have been up during the rest of the month but not so much in the shining department here.

I am thankful for my friends here in Edmonton you all rock!!!

I am thankful that I can actually see my son maturing more and more.

I am thankful for my menfolk and womanfolk.

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective, I’d love some change in the state of my left sinus right now, lol.

I am thankful for living is such a beautiful city, in such an amazing country, on a totally awesome planet!!!

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday and Happy Thanksgiving to those celebrating today!!!


Last updated November 24, 2016


Deleted user November 24, 2016

Happy Thanksgiving !!! Feel better ; you have had this bug long enough !

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ November 24, 2016

Happy Thanksgiving to you, we had our's here last month, before the dreaded ick took hold, I am sooooo over being sick, ugh,

enjoy your day and the food!!!

Deleted user thesunnyabyss ⋅ November 25, 2016

It was good and we are doing it again today ...

NorthernSeeker November 24, 2016

I like your pretty diary. I haven't personalized my diary yet...I hadn't tried the beta version.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 24, 2016

thank you, this morning I had a new diary apparently, everything has changed, and I couldn't help but play with it a bit, it's weird, I am so not a fan of change when I don't feel that well, ugh, but I'll deal, lol,

have a great day!!

Beret November 25, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.